New-Still in Shrink Wrap.

A Dotted Line is the fourth major album release and sixth studio album overall by progressive acoustic trio Nickel Creek.
2014 Nonesuch Records
Track Listing:
1. Rest of My Life
2. Destination
3. Elsie
4. Christmas Eve
5. Hayloft
6. 21st of May
7. Love of Mine
8. Elephant in the Corn
9. You Don’t Know What’s Going On
10. Where is Love Now
This album was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Americana Album
Nickel Creek is:
Chris Thile: Mandolin, Bouzouki, Vocals
Sara Watkins: Fiddle, Vocals
Sean Watkins: Guitar, Vocals